Retire PROGRESS.md, the backlog and the feature ranking #87
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "task/447-retire-progress-md-the-backlog-and-the-f"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Closes Vikunja #447.
Acceptance criteria and quality gate are in
TASK.mdon this branch.Review the review, not the diff — leave comments and the agent will apply them via
task start 447.